Inner solidarity – Yosantos Delimeray’s source of intuition

Luck, success and love are what people wish for the most. This results if we are in a deeper state of solidarity with ourselves. This solidarity cannot be achieved by us by way of thinking. We have to become one with ourselves. In just a few conscious moments, we experience this solidarity – those are moments in which we open our perception to our intuition.

Life is like a flowing river. In this perspective, thinking is not part of the flow of things, but things that are flowing. It leads us in the right direction. The more synchronised thinking is with the flow of life, the less resistance there is and the more we are carried throughout life and are deeply connected to it.

As a source of inspiration, thinking causes individuality. Oriented with the flow of life, thinking leads to luck, success and love. We experience solidarity with the flow of life as intuition. Let’s allow our thinking be inspired by intuition and live a truly fulfilled life.


YOSANTOS DELIMERAY


We all know inspiration to be the impulse within a phase of relaxation. Sometimes, intuition occurs as a reminder of what should still be taken care of. Sometimes as a feeling of what you should or shouldn’t do, sometimes as a sudden inspiration for a situation or issue that has not yet been solved – or in many other facets.

Intuition always appears in connection with relaxation, never under the pressure of time or stress. Even if we struggle, there is no access to our intuition because it requires fun, happiness and true liveliness as a prerequisite. In trouble mode and under stress, we are separated from the flow of life.

Innere Verbundenheit – die Quelle der Intuition von Yosantos Delimeray

Glück, Erfolg und Liebe sind das, was Menschen sich am meisten wünschen. Dieses entsteht, wenn wir in tiefer Verbundenheit mit uns selbst sind. Diese Verbundenheit können wir über das Denken nicht erreichen. Wir müssen eins werden mit uns selbst. In wenigen bewussten Momenten erleben wir diese Verbundenheit – das sind die Momente, in denen wir unsere Wahrnehmung für die Intuition öffnen.

Das Leben ist wie ein Fluss. Das Denken ist in dieser Betrachtung nicht in dem Fluss, sondern auf dem Fluss. Es leitet unsere Richtung. Je synchroner das Denken mit dem Fluss des Lebens ist, desto weniger Widerstände entstehen, desto mehr sind wir im Leben getragen und mit dem Leben innig verbunden.

Das Denken bewirkt als Impulsgeber die Individualität unseres Lebens. In Abstimmung mit dem Fluss des Lebens führt das Denken zu Glück, Erfolg und Liebe. Die Verbundenheit mit dem Fluss des Lebens fühlen wir als Intuition. Lassen wir unser Denken von der Intuition inspirieren, leben wir ein wahrhaft erfülltes Leben.

YOSANTOS DELIMERAY


Wir alle kennen die Intuition als Impuls in einer Entspannungsphase. Manchmal meldet sich die Intuition als Erinnerung, was man noch erledigen sollte. Manchmal als Gefühl, was man tun oder nicht tun sollte, manchmal als Geistesblitz für eine noch nicht gelöste Situation oder Thematik – oder in vielen anderen Facetten.

Intuition tritt immer in Verbindung mit Entspannung auf, nie unter Zeitdruck oder Stress. Auch wenn wir uns abmühen, gibt es keinen Zugang zur Intuition, denn sie setzt Spaß, Freude und echte Lebendigkeit voraus. Im Mühemodus und unter Stress sind wir vom Fluss des Lebens getrennt.