“We live in a dangerous age. Mankind has ruled over nature before it learned to rule over itself.”

Albert Schweitzer

High-frequency electromagnetic fields – the underestimated biological effect

Today, mobile communication has become part of everyday life as it is much-used – sometimes more intensely, sometimes more extensively.

Mobile communication makes life easier and, to some extent, also quicker, more comfortable and more efficient – seen from a technical perspective. Therefore, it has become essential for daily life.

But the technology has to be oriented to both people and biological systems – it may not damage this, much less destroy it. People have ignored this principle for decades and centuries. One thinks of the wood preservative scandal, nuclear energy with its consequences of accident as well as disposal, which has not been solved, of asbestos, nanotechnology, pesticides, biocides and genetic engineering, heavy metal contamination, depleted-uranium ammunition… You could continue the examples of environmental pollution many pages long.

Mobile communication is a further example. It does not only concern individuals, but also the world at large. It is as if people smoked everywhere and as if it were commonplace to always have to breathe in smoke everywhere. We are burdened by the electromagnetic fields of the mobile communication nearly everywhere.

There is a thermal effect and an athermal effect.

Thermal effect

The limit value of the thermal effect considers that the heat is led away by the devices on and in the head through the circulation of blood without damages occurring due to the heat. Above all, this is important for the eyes since these are not perfused with blood and the heat cannot be discharged over the blood.

The limit values for mobile transmitters are only oriented on thermal effects and, in Germany, are according to frequency ranging from 2,500,000 to 10,000,000 μW / m² (microwatt / m²).

Athermal effect

The athermal effect is the biologically more effective portion of the electromagnetic fields. The frequencies of mobile communication technology lie in the mega- to the gigahertz range. Most of the time, these frequencies are switched on or off several times a second due to technical reasons. By means of this, a so-called “pulsing” comes to be.

The pulsing lies, for example, for WLAN at 10 impulses / second, for a mobile at 217 impulses / second – in standby mode at 2 magnetic field impulses / second. In addition to high frequency components, the pulse frequency seems to have a significant effect on biological systems. 10 impulses / second for WLAN have effects on cerebral activities that generate the alpha waves and reduce access to intuition.

Mobile communication technology uses a low pulsed high-frequency undulatory radiation. In many studies and research projects, the biological effects have been shown. Among other things, the electromagnetic fields can

• lead to the oxidative stress of cells which causes changes and disorders to the EEG.

• result in opening the blood-brain barrier. Blood constituents can penetrate into the brain that do not belong there, such as toxins and proteins.

• lead to chromosome changes. Consequently, the WHO has classified mobile communication radiation as possibly cancer-causing.

The intensity of the electromagnetic fields outside in cities is partially more than over 1,000 μW / m², but everyone establishes the actual burden themselves on an individual basis, for example by having their own mobile communication senders in flats and offices (WLAN routers) or via handy when making telephone calls.

Caution: Tablet PC in your lap exceeds the recommendations made by the Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland (Union for the Environment and Nature Conservation in Germany.) 30,000 over!
Tablet PC with WLAN, 19 cm (distance) 32 .000 μW/m2
WLAN router, 20 cm 205.000 μW/m2
WLAN access point, 20 cm 149.000 μW/m2
Laptop, 50 cm 27.000 μW/m2
Recommendation of he Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland (Union for the Environment and Nature Conservation in Germany.) 1 μW/m2
Table from “Diagnose Funk“, an environmental and consumer organisation the protection against electromagnetic radiation, Aug. 2013 – 1st Edition

When telephoning with a mobile phone, even higher levels of field intensities arise around the head. The natural background radiation in the range of 1 GHz – 1 THz (Neitzke) is 0.0000005 μW / m².

In order to be in the state of the awakened mind and to increase the level of your efficiency and effectiveness, you should avoid low-pulsed high-frequency undulatory radiation such as mobile communication and especially WLAN as much as possible. From a certain radiation intensity – duration and radiation character – irreparable damages can result in to the nerve structure (particularly in the case of children and adolescents) that can also involve severe diseases and behavioral changes.

The information provided by Barrie Trower, the retired manager and instructor of the microwave weapons department of the secret service, MI 6 show an enormously high level of damage to DNA caused by WLAN, particularly in children: Children run the risk of transmit these genetic damages to their children and hence, from generation to generation.

The secretly classified documents contain instructions to not pass this knowledge, which is based on thousands of research reports, on to the public so as to not damage the industry. We would be happy to send you Barrie Trower’s documents and the presentation, which has been translated into German.
=> No WLAN in schools!
Information about the effects of the electromagnetic fields within the scope of mobile communications in the German-speaking region, among other things:
www.kompetenzinitiative.net
www.buergerwelle.de
www.diagnose-funk.org
www.maes.de

On his website, Maes offers an interesting overview on radiation exposure under the heading “Limit values for mobile radio waves”: Reference values, recommendations, biological thresholds, effects, comparisons.

High-frequency electromagnetic fields – the underestimated biological effect

„Wir leben in einem gefährlichen Zeitalter. Der Mensch beherrscht die Natur, bevor er gelernt hat, sich selbst zu beherrschen.“

Albert Schweitzer

Hochfrequente elektromagnetische Felder – die unterschätzte biologische Wirkung

Heute ist die mobile Kommunikation alltäglich geworden, vielgenutzt – mal intensiver, mal extensiver.

Die mobile Kommunikation macht das Leben einfacher und in einem gewissen Maße auch schneller, bequemer und effizienter – von der Technik her gesehen. Deshalb ist sie aus dem Alltag kaum mehr wegzudenken.

Aber die Technik muss sich am Menschen und an den biologischen Systemen ausrichten – sie darf diese nicht schädigen oder gar zerstören. Die Menschen ignorieren dieses Prinzip seit Jahrzehnten bzw. Jahrhunderten. Man denke an den Holzschutzmittelskandal, Atomkraft mit ihren Unfallfolgen und der ungelösten Entsorgung, an den Asbest, die Nanotechnologie, die Pestizide, Biozide und Gentechnik, die Schwermetallbelastung, die uranhaltige Munition… Man könnte die Beispiele ökologischer Belastun- gen seitenlang fortsetzen.

Die mobile Kommunikation ist ein weiteres Beispiel. Sie betrifft nicht nur den Einzel- nen, sondern die Allgemeinheit. Es ist, als wenn überall geraucht würde und man den Rauch als gewöhnliche Atemluft immer einatmen müsste. Die elektromagnetischen Felder der mobilen Kommunikation belasten uns nahezu überall.

Es gibt eine thermische Wirkung und eine athermische Wirkung.

Thermische Wirkung

Der Grenzwert der thermischen Wirkung berücksichtigt, dass die Wärme durch die Geräte am und im Kopf durch die Blutzirkulation abgeführt wird, ohne dass es zu Schädigungen aufgrund der Wärme kommt. Das ist vor allem für die Augen wichtig, da diese nicht mit Blut durchströmt sind und die Wärme über das Blut nicht abgeführt werden kann.

Die Grenzwerte für Mobilsendeanlagen orientieren sich nur an den thermischen Wir- kungen und liegen in Deutschland je nach Frequenz bei 2.500.000 bis 10.000.000 μW/m2 (Mikrowatt/m2).

Athermische Wirkung

Die athermische Wirkung ist der biologisch wirksamere Anteil der elektromagnetischen Felder. Die Frequenzen der mobilen Kommunikationstechnik liegen im Mega- bis Gigahertzbereich. Diese Frequenzen werden aus technischen Gründen meist mehrfach je Sekunde ein- bzw. ausgeschaltet. Dadurch entsteht die sogenannte „Pulsung“.

Die Pulsung liegt beispielsweise bei WLAN bei 10 Impulsen/Sekunde, bei einem Handy bei 217 Impulsen/Sekunde – im Standby bei 2 Magnetfeld Impulse/Sekunde. Neben der hochfrequenten Komponente scheint die Pulsfrequenz eine bedeutende Einwirkung auf die biologischen Systeme zu haben. Die 10 Impulsen/Sekunde bei WLAN haben Auswirkungen auf die Gehirnaktivitäten, die die Alphawellen erzeugen und reduzieren den Zugang zur Intuition.

Die Mobilfunktechnologie bedient sich einer niedrig gepulsten hochfrequenten Mikro- wellenstrahlung. In vielen Studien und Forschungen werden die biologischen Wirkungen gezeigt. Die elektromagnetischen Felder können unter anderem

• zu oxidativem Stress für die Zellen führen, welcher Veränderungen und Störungen des EEG verursacht.

• die Öffnung der Blut-Hirnschranke zur Folge haben. Bestandteile aus dem Blut können ins Gehirn eindringen, die dort nicht hingehören, wie z.B. Gifte und Proteine.

• zu Chromosomenänderungen führen. Die WHO hat die Mobilfunkstrahlung demzufolge als möglicherweise krebserregend eingestuft.

Die Intensität der elektromagnetischen Felder liegt in Städten im Freien schon teilweise weit über 1.000 μW/m2, aber die eigentlichen Belastung schafft jeder individuell selbst, z.B. dadurch, dass sich in Wohnungen und Büros eigene Mobilfunksender befinden (WLAN Router) oder durch das Handy beim Telefonieren.

Vorsicht: Tablet PC auf dem Schoß überschreitet die Empfehlung des BuND um das 30.000-fache!
TabletPC mit WLAN, 19 cm (Abstand) 32 .000 μW/m2
WLANRouter, 20 cm 205.000 μW/m2
WLAN-Access-Point, 20 cm 149.000 μW/m2
Laptop, 50 cm 27.000 μW/m2
Empfehlungen des BuND 1 μW/m2
Tabelle aus „Diagnose Funk“, umwelt- und Verbraucherorganisation zum Schutz vor elektromagnetischer Strahlung, Aug. 2013 – 1. Auflage

Beim Telefonieren mit einem Handy entstehen am Kopf noch höhere Feldstärken. Die natürliche Hintergrundstrahlung im Bereich von 1 GHz – 1 THz (Neitzke) ist 0,0000005 μW/m2.

Sie sollten für die Erhöhung Ihrer Leistungsfähigkeit und Effektivität, um in einem Awaikened Mind zu sein, niedrig gepulste hochfrequente Mikrowellenstrahlung wie Mobilfunk und besonders WLAN so gut es geht vermeiden. Ab einer gewissen Strahlungsintensität – Dauer und Strahlungscharakter – kann es zu irreparablen Schäden der Nervenstruktur kommen (besonders bei Kindern und Jugendlichen), die auch schwerwiegende Erkrankungen und Verhaltensänderungen nach sich ziehen können.

Die Informationen von Barrie Trower, dem pensionierten Leiter und Ausbilder der Mikrowellenwaffenabteilung vom Geheimdienst MI 6 zeigen den enorm hohen Schaden an der DNA durch WLAN, besonders bei Kindern: Kinder laufen Gefahr, diese Genschäden an ihre Kinder weiterzugeben und so von Generation zu Generation.

Die als geheim eingestuften Dokumente enthalten Anweisungen, diese Erkenntnisse aus tausenden von Forschungsberichten der Öffentlichkeit nicht weiter zu geben, um der Industrie nicht zu schaden. Die Unterlagen von Barrie Trower und den ins deutsche übersetzte Vortrag senden wir Ihnen gerne zu.
=> Kein WLAN in den Schulen!
Informationen über die Auswirkungen der elektromagnetischen Felder der mobilen Kommunikation im deutschsprachigen Bereich, u.a.:
www.kompetenzinitiative.net
www.buergerwelle.de
www.diagnose-funk.org
www.maes.de

Einen interessanten Überblick über die Strahlenbelastungen bietet Maes auf seiner Webseite in der Rubrik „Grenzwerte für Mobilfunkwellen“: Richtwerte, Empfehlungen, biologische Schwellenwerte, Effekte, Vergleiche.

Hochfrequente elektromagnetische Felder – die unterschätzte biologische Wirkung