“We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.”

Albert Einstein

Requirements for active intuition

There are no professional requirements: Every person can take part in the training and learn intuition actively in management, in leadership and creativity. Adults as well as adolescents – all people who have interest in developing themselves further, whether it be in their profession, upbringing, in school or in their studies.

There are personally requirements: In order to learn actively, freeing the brain from stress is required. You must be able to relax, daydream, imagine internal pictures in your mind, be creative and full of fantasy and be eager to further develop your personality.

From your everyday life and your experiences, you know that you narrow your focus when under stress. You fade out what surrounds you to both the right and left and focus solely on implementing the job – you try to raise your level of efficiency. This does not allow any internal inspirations, no correction of the direction with the activity at hand, no reflexion, no change to the approach, no new reorientation of the job, the objective. Everything that makes up effectiveness is not possible during the work being performed under stress.

In the case of active intuition, you need the opposite to stress. They need to free the brain of stress for an enhanced sense of perception: You should avoid the burden of mobile communication, DECT, WLAN, etc. before the seminar (you should avoid this in general), because these electromagnetic fields generate oxidative stress within cells – and apparently even much more.

„Probleme kann man niemals mit derselben Denkweise lösen, durch die sie entstanden sind.“

Albert Einstein

Voraussetzungen für die aktive Intuition

Fachliche Voraussetzungen gibt es keine: Jeder Mensch kann an dem Training teil- nehmen und die Intuition aktiv im Management, in der Führung und in der Kreativität erlernen. Erwachsene wie auch Jugendliche – alle Menschen, die Interesse haben, sich weiter zu entwickeln, sei es im Beruf, der Erziehung oder in der Schule und im Studium.

Persönliche Voraussetzungen gibt es: Um aktive Intuition zu lernen, ist die Stressfreiheit des Gehirns erforderlich. Sie müssen sich entspannen, tagträumen, sich innere Bilder vorstellen können, kreativ und fantasievoll sein und Lust haben, Ihre Persönlichkeit weiter zu entwickeln.

Aus Ihrem Alltag und Ihren Erfahrungen wissen Sie, dass Sie im Stress Ihren Fokus verengen. Sie blenden links und rechts aus und fokussieren sich nur auf die Ausführung der Aufgabe – Sie versuchen die Effizienz zu erhöhen. Das lässt keine inneren Eingebun- gen zu, keine Korrektur der Richtung bei der aktuellen Tätigkeit, keine Reflexion, keine Änderung der Vorgehensweise, keine Neuausrichtung auf die Aufgabe, das Ziel. All das, was die Effektivität ausmacht, ist während des gestressten Arbeitens nicht möglich.

Bei der aktiven Intuition brauchen Sie das Gegenteil von Stress. Sie brauchen für die erweiterte Wahrnehmung Stressfreiheit des Gehirns: Mobilfunkbelastung, DECT, WLAN, etc. sollten Sie vor dem Seminar meiden (sollten sie generell vermeiden), da diese elektromagnetischen Felder oxidativen Stress in den Zellen erzeugen – und offenbar noch viel mehr.