“Faith is an oasis in the heart which will never be reached by the caravan of thinking.“

khalil gibran

Seminars

The most important decision is that you make the decision – to decide. This is because, only if you decide, will you then be the one who is creative and creates, otherwise others will do this – perhaps not in quite the way you would like.
thumb_seminare1

1. Training weekend

“Essence of nature“

23th of June evening

- bis 25th of June afternoon 2017

The most important decision is that you make the decision – to decide. This is because, only if you decide, will you then be the one who is creative and creates, otherwise others will do this – perhaps not in quite the way you would like.

thumb_seminare2

2. Training weekend

“Active Intuition — The Voice of Intuition“

15th of July morning 2017

to 16th of July afternoon 2017

At the leadership level, we work even more frequently without having enough facts than in management – this is because it has nothing to do with factual issues (which machine should I buy and should I buy one at all or should I outsource production?), but with human issues instead.

thumb_seminare3

3. Training weekend

“Intuitive Management — Intuitive Leadership — Intuitive Creativity“

start of Oktober 2017

Creativity results from relaxation. If we compulsively exert ourselves, if we are in hassle and stress mode, we reduce the level of our creativity dramatically. Intuitive creativity is in no way limited to art and music – in the field of business, this is referred to as “inspirations”, ideas and “possible solutions”.

Register for the seminar online.

„Vertrauen ist eine Oase im Herzen, die von der Karawane des Denkens nie erreicht wird.“

khalil gibran

Seminare

Die wichtigste Entscheidung ist, dass Sie sich entscheiden – zu entscheiden. Denn nur wenn Sie entscheiden, dann sind Sie es, der schöpferisch ist und gestaltet, ansonsten tun dies andere – vielleicht gar nicht so, wie Sie das wollen.
thumb_seminare1

1. Trainingswochenende

„Wesen der Natur“

23. Juni 2017 abends

bis 25. Juni 2017 nachmittags

Die wichtigste Entscheidung ist, dass Sie sich entscheiden – zu entscheiden. Denn nur wenn Sie entscheiden, dann sind Sie es, der schöpferisch ist und gestaltet, ansonsten tun dies andere – vielleicht gar nicht so, wie Sie das wollen.

thumb_seminare2

2. Trainingswochenende

„Aktive Intuition — Die Stimme der Intuition“

15. Juli 2017 morgens

bis 16. Juli 2017 nachmittags

Auf Führungsebene arbeiten wir noch häufiger ohne ausreichende Faktenlage als im Management – denn wir haben es nicht mit Sach-Themen zu tun (welche Maschine soll ich kaufen und soll ich überhaupt eine kaufen oder besser auswärts produzieren lassen?), sondern mit Menschen-Themen.

thumb_seminare3

3. Trainingswochenende

„Intuitives Management — Intuitive Führung — Intuitive Kreativität“

anfang Oktober 2017

Kreativität entsteht aus der Entspanntheit. Wenn wir uns zwanghaft anstrengen, wenn wir im Mühe- und Stressmodus sind, reduziert sich die Kreativität dramatisch. Die intuitive Kreativität ist keinesfalls nur auf die Kunst und die Musik beschränkt – im Business nennt man das „Einfälle“, Ideen, Lösungsmöglichkeiten.

Melden Sie sich online zum Seminar an.