Lothar-Moll-2
“If we allow our thinking to be inspired by our intuition, we live a truly fulfilled life.”
YOSANTOS DELIMERAY

Lothar Moll

was already interested as a schoolboy in the limits of human ability, what visions exist in this regard and which could be implemented: also sometimes annoying teachers …

Instead of taking over one of the sawmills of his parents, after his wood engineering studies, he founded the first construction material specialist shop for the field of building biology in the world, which was later specialized in manufacturing and distributing systems and products for sealing building envelopes for companies.

His personal development led him to Indian wisdoms having the objective of enhancing his sense of perception. In the 1990’s, he travelled to Guatemala and Mexico several times, visited in the jungle the roots of Maya cultures, where he received a great deal of insight into fine-material worlds with the focus of comprehensively researching and understanding life and the laws of life to apply and implement them actively throughout life.

Among other things, Lothar Moll developed active intuition and used this knowledge actively within the scope of his life, especially in everyday business life. In addition, he deals with the free flow of life energy, the laws of energy, reflexions and effects on the subconscious as well as the unconscious with a focus on leading a successful life - in the hear and now.

His group of companies comprises 6 companies. The companies are active in more than 30 countries worldwide including Korea, Japan, the USA, Russia, with its own offices in New Zealand and Australia, and are considered one of the world market leaders in the product industry.

The success of the companies is achieved by means of motivated employees with various qualifications that introduce their talents, strengths, creativity, liveliness and enthusiasm into the company divisions and are able to let these run free.

Intuition is very important within the scope of everyday business life – for example, in the case of inventions and developments, organisation and relationships, concepts and strategies, for success and serenity – with a focus on social well-being.

Lothar-Moll-2
„Wenn wir unser Denken von der Intuition inspirieren lassen, leben wir ein wahrhaft erfülltes Leben.“ 
YOSANTOS DELIMERAY

Lothar Moll

interessierte sich schon als Schüler für die Grenzen der menschlichen Fähigkeiten, welche Visionen in dieser Hinsicht bestehen und welche umgesetzt werden könnten: auch manchmal zum Ärger der Lehrer…

Statt eines der elterlichen Sägewerke zu übernehmen, gründete er nach dem Studium zum Dipl. Ing. Holztechnik den weltweit ersten baubiologischen Baufachhandel, der sich später in Firmen spezialisierte, die Systeme und Produkte für die Dichtung der Gebäudehülle herstellen und vertreiben.

Seine persönliche Entwicklung führte ihn zu den indianischen Weisheiten mit dem Ziel, seine Wahrnehmung zu erweitern. In den 90er Jahren reiste er mehrfach nach Guatemala und Mexiko, besuchte im Dschungel die Wurzeln der Maja Kulturen, wo er viele Einblicke in die feinstofflichen Welten erhielt mit der Ausrichtung, das Leben und die Lebensgesetze umfassend zu erforschen und zu verstehen, um sie im Leben aktiv anzuwenden und umzusetzen.

Lothar Moll entwickelte unter anderem die aktive Intuition und setzt dieses Wissen aktiv in seinem Leben um, besonders auch im Firmenalltag. Er beschäftigt sich zusätzlich mit dem freien Fluss der Lebensenergien, den energetischen Gesetzmäßigkeiten, Spiegelungen und Auswirkungen auf das Unterbewusstsein und das Unbewusste mit der Ausrichtung auf ein erfolgreiches Leben – im Hier und Jetzt.

Seine Unternehmensgruppe besteht aus 6 Firmen. Die Firmen sind in über 30 Staaten der Erde aktiv, auch in Staaten wie Korea, Japan, USA, Russland, mit eigenen Niederlassungen in Neuseeland und Australien, und gelten in dem Produktbereich als einer der Weltmarktführer.

Der Erfolg der Unternehmen wird durch die motivierten und unterschiedlich qualifizierten Mitarbeiter erreicht, die ihre Talente, Stärken, Kreativität, Lebendigkeit und Begeisterung in die Firmenbereiche einbringen und diese ausleben können.

Intuition hat im Unternehmensalltag eine große Bedeutung – zum Beispiel bei Erfindungen und Entwicklungen, bei Organisation und Beziehung, bei Konzeptionen und Strategien, für Erfolg und Gelassenheit – mit der Ausrichtung auf das Gemeinwohl.