“Every creative scholar relies on intuition.“

Prof. Dr. Dr. H.C. Hans Peter Dürr

Intuitive creativity

Creativity results from relaxation. If we compulsively exert ourselves, if we are in hassle and stress mode, we reduce the level of our creativity dramatically. Intuitive creativity is in no way limited to art and music – in the field of business, this is referred to as “inspirations”, ideas and “possible solutions”.

Strictly speaking, intuitive creativity is a combination of intuition and inspiration.

The level of inspiration has a further quality. One could call it the “giver” of the revolution, or the level from which the „spiritual renewal“ originates.

Creative ideas are not “thought up”; they originate in the subconscious and in the unconscious where intuition and fantasy originate, internal inspirations.

You have certainly already experienced searching in vain for solutions, postponing issues for the time-being – however, in a state of relaxation, the solution suddenly comes in the form of an intuitive internal inspiration or in the form of a coincidental event which wakes or inspires us. Afterwards, we can often master difficult situations.

The information exists, but it is mostly only passive, i.e. it rather comes and goes according to the principle of chance if you are relaxed. If you have intuition that is actively available, you can reach a substantially more effective and more efficient level of creativity.

Using intuitive creativity, you have active access to solutions, beliefs, ideas, fantasies, spirituality, innovations, to the great depths of your consciousness. Inventions come from intuitive creativity.

Intuitive creativity offers you a playful, relaxed and successful life.

Creative ideas are not “thought up”; they originate in the subconscious and in the unconscious.

„Jeder kreative Wissenschaftler ist auf die Intuition angewiesen.“

Prof. Dr. Dr. H.C. Hans Peter Dürr

Intuitive Kreativität

Kreativität entsteht aus der Entspanntheit. Wenn wir uns zwanghaft anstrengen, wenn wir im Mühe- und Stressmodus sind, reduziert sich die Kreativität dramatisch. Die intuitive Kreativität ist keinesfalls nur auf die Kunst und die Musik beschränkt – im Business nennt man das „Einfälle“, Ideen, Lösungsmöglichkeiten.

Genau genommen ist die intuitive Kreativität eine Kombination aus Intuition und Inspiration.

Die Ebene der Inspiration hat noch eine erweiterte Qualität. Man könnte sie als den „Geber“ der Revolution bezeichnen, als die Ebene, aus der die „geistige Erneuerung“ entsteht.

Kreative Ideen werden nicht »erdacht«, sie entstehen im Unterbewusstsein und im Unbewussten, wo die Intuition und die Fantasie her kommen, die inneren Eingebungen.

Sie haben sicher schon erlebt, dass Sie vergeblich nach Lösungen suchen, das Thema erst mal verschieben – doch in der Entspannung kommt plötzlich Lösung in Form einer intuitiven inneren Eingebung oder in Form eines zufälligen Ereignisses, das uns aufweckt oder inspiriert. Oft können wir danach schwierige Situationen meistern.

Die Informationen sind also vorhanden, aber meist nur passiv, d.h. sie kommen und gehen eher nach dem Zufallsprinzip, wenn Sie mal entspannt sind. Wenn Sie die Intuition aktiv verfügbar haben, können Sie eine wesentlich effektivere und effizientere Kreativität erreichen.

Über die intuitive Kreativität haben Sie aktiven Zugang zu Lösungen, Vorstellungen, Ideen, Fantasien, zur Spiritualität, zu Innovationen, zu den großen Tiefen Ihres Bewusstseins. Erfindungen entstehen aus der intuitiven Kreativität.

Die intuitive Kreativität bietet Ihnen ein spielerisches, entspanntes und erfolgreiches Leben.

Kreative Ideen werden nicht »erdacht«, sie entstehen im Unterbewusstsein und im Unbewussten.